Что такое приложение: +8613992884879WeChat: 13992884879Эл. адрес :info@ericcointernational.com
China top inertial product supplier-ERICCO
industrial and artifiacial intelligence-ERICCO
positioning orientation navigation-ERICCO
exploration and survey-ERICCO

О НАС

ИНЕРЦИАЛЬНАЯ СИСТЕМА ERICCO

Ericco является зарегистрированным товарным знаком в Китае, а также входит в группу компаний с несколькими филиалами и офисами в Китае за границей, а основные клиенты - все из авиационной, аэрокосмической, оружейной, корабельной, ядерной, электронной, нефтяной, академии наук, университетов и т. Д. на. За 14 лет устойчивого развития Ericco успешно создала сильную сеть продаж, команду технической поддержки, систему послепродажного обслуживания, обслуживала клиентов более чем в 50 странах с помощью высокотехнологичных продуктов, высококачественных услуг и комплексных решений.
Теперь Ericco стал известным брендом и получил репутацию и одобрение наших клиентов.

ОТРАСЛИ

Наши продукты широко используются в авиакосмической, морской, наземной, нефтегазовой, горнодобывающей и БПЛА.

ГОРЯЧИЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

Следующие продукты закупаются нашими покупателями оптом.

НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Мы предоставили клиентам из более чем 50 стран по всему миру нашу высокотехнологичную продукцию только благодаря ......
Товар будет заменен бесплатно в течение одного года из-за проблем с качеством.
Продукция одинакового качества гарантирована по самой низкой цене.
Самый ранний срок доставки - 12 часов после получения оплаты.
Мы обещаем ответить в течение 10 минут и решить в течение 12 часов.

ЗНАНИЯ И НОВОСТИ

Здесь вы можете узнать больше и узнать больше об инерциальной индустрии.
  • MWD.jpg

    Три метода передачи сигналов MWD-инклинометра при бурении

    В то время как сверляльный инклинометр обычно используется в бурении нефти, разведка на уголь, морское масло буровая нефть, такое как ток большая часть инклинометра, представляет собой проводной инцинструметр с бурением, а также на основе разработки нового типа беспроводного инклинометра MWDS с бурением это должно быть
  • MEMS gyroscope.jpg

    Как улучшить чувствительность мем гироскопа?

    Согласно китайскому журналу науки и техники, MEMS Gyroscope является важным инерционным датчиком для измерения угловой скорости вращающихся структур, которые обладают широким спектром применений в руководстве, позиционировании и управлении движением. В целях улучшения чувствительности гироскопа.
  • MMES UAV.jpg

    Ядро технологии БПЛА - MEMS-датчик

    Справочная система фута (AHRS) - это сердце БПЛА. Он состоит из инерционного датчика, магнитометра и блока обработки. AHRS прогнозирует направление перемещения устройства, такого как ролл, шаг и углы рынок. Рынок для дронов процветает, с новыми приложениями, кажущимися
  • Current Type Triaxial Accelerometer.jpg

    Какой принцип инерционного ускорения датчика?

    В настоящее время существует большой рыночный спрос на физическое измерение движущегося объекта. ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ Датчик ускорения может быть использован для обнаружения и обнаружения вибрации, выбора, ускорения объекта, он может эффективно решить важные компоненты навигационного и носителя, это делает полное
  • chian aerospace.jpg

    Международное космическое сотрудничество в Китае за последние 60 лет будет еще более перспективным

    Шестьдесят лет назад 12 апреля Гагарин успешно запущен в космос, насмешении в пространстве человека. Этот год отмечает 60-летие успешного вступления Гагарина в космос и 65-летие основания космической промышленности Китая. Для более чем полвека, Китай. и Россия быть
  • Inertial.jpg

    Как делается Tianwen-1 недавно?

    Как поживает день Tianwen 1? (49,2 часа). С маленьким умом
  • yutu 2.png

    Скалы, сфотографированные ЮТУ-2, пришли из кратера Финсона

    The Chang 'E-4 Lander и Lunar Rover yutu-2 завершили свою работу в 28-й месяц в 2:00 21 марта 21 и 17:09 20 марта, соответственно, и вошли в зимнее время на лунную ночь. Далеко от Chang 'E-4 Lander и Lunar Rover Yutu-2 жили на поверхности Луны на 808 дней земли. Лунный ровер поехал около 30 метров в этом месяце, общей пробег 682,77 метра.
  • March-7 carrier rocket.jpg

    Долгое время 7 марта - Yao 2 Ракета-носитель успешно запущена!

    Китай успешно запустил длинную ракетную операторскую ракету марта в 1:51 утра в Пекине время от сайта запуска космического запуска Wenchang 12 марта. Ракета несущей, которая является модифицированным длинным ракетным ракетом March-7, предназначена для запуска геосинхронных спутников с несущая мощность не менее семи тонн. Satellite Jianjin-9 будет использоваться для проверки проверки внутри орбиты новых технологий, таких как мониторинг космического окружающей среды. Миссия - это 362-й полет длинной март семьи ракетных ракет.
ВОПРОС КЛИЕНТА - НАША ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ!
УДОВЛЕТВОРЕНИЕ КЛИЕНТОВ - НАШЕ БОЛЬШЕЕ ПОИСК!

ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Ericco предоставляет не только продукты, но и услуги. Теперь мы получили много положительных отзывов и наград от наших уважаемых клиентов.

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

Что такое приложение: + 86-13992884879
WeChat: 13992884879
Эл. адрес:info@ericcointernational.com

ОТПРАВИТЬ СООБЩЕНИЕ

Copyright © Ericco International Limited. Все права защищены.|Поддержка Goodwaimao|Карта сайта

Whats App : +8613992884879    WeChat : 13992884879    Email : info@ericcointernational.com
China top inertial product supplier-ERICCO
industrial and artifiacial intelligence-ERICCO
positioning orientation navigation-ERICCO
exploration and survey-ERICCO

ABOUT US

ERICCO INERTIAL SYSTEM

Ericco is a registered trademark in China and also is a group company with several branches and offices in China abroad and main customers all come from industry of aviation, aerospace, weapon, ship, nuclear, electronics, petroleum, academy of sciences, universities and so on. After 14 years of sustainable development, Ericco has successfully established a strong sales network, technical support team, after-sales service system, served clients more than 50 countries with hi-tech products, high quality services, comprehensive solutions.          
Now Ericco has become a famous brand and obtained reputation and the approval from our clients.

INDUSTRIES

Our products are widely used in Aerospace, Maritime, Land Vehicle, Oil and Gas, Mining and UAV

HOT PRODUCTS

The following products are purchased in bulk by our customers.

OUR ADVANTAGES

We have provided customers from more than 50 countries around the world with our high-tech products, just because of the ......
The goods will be replaced free of charge within one year due to any quality problems
Products of the same quality are guaranteed at the lowest price
The earliest delivery time is 12 hours after receiving the payment
We promise to respond within 10 minutes and resolve within 12 hours 

KNOWLEDGE & NEWS

Here you can learn more knowledge and news about inertial industry
  • MWD.jpg

    Three signal transmission methods of MWD inclinometer while drilling

    While drilling inclinometer is generally used in oil drilling, coal exploration, Marine oil drilling oil field, such as the current most of the inclinometer is wired inclinometer with drilling, and on the basis of the development of a new type of MWDS wireless inclinometer with drilling, it has to d
  • MEMS gyroscope.jpg

    How to improve the sensitivity of MEMS gyroscope?

    According to the Chinese Journal of Science and Technology, MEMS gyroscope is an important inertial sensor for measuring the angular velocity of rotating structures, which has a wide range of applications in guidance, positioning and motion control.In order to improve the sensitivity of the gyroscop
  • MMES UAV.jpg

    The core of UAV technology -- MEMS sensor

    The Atitude Reference System (AHRS) is the heart of the UAV. It consists of an inertial sensor, a magnetometer and a processing unit.The AHRS predicts the direction of travel of the device, such as roll, pitch, and yaw angles.The market for drones is booming, with new applications appearing seemingl
  • Current Type Triaxial Accelerometer.jpg

    What is the principle of inertial acceleration sensor?

    At present, there is a large market demand for physical measurement of moving objects.Inertial acceleration sensor can be used to detect and detect the vibration, selection, acceleration of the object, it can efficiently solve the important components of navigation and carrier control, it makes full
  • chian aerospace.jpg

    China's international space cooperation in the past 60 years will be even more promising

    Sixty years ago on April 12, Gagarin successfully launched into space, ushering in human spaceflight.This year marks the 60th anniversary of Gagarin's successful entry into space and the 65th anniversary of the founding of China's space industry.For more than half a century, China and Russia have be
  • Inertial.jpg

    How is Tianwen-1 doing recently ?

    How's Day Tianwen 1 doing?Doing?According to the China National Space Administration and China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation, the Tien-Wen 1 spacecraft has been in berthed orbit for more than a month.The docking orbit has a period of two Martian days (49.2 hours).With only a small am
  • yutu 2.png

    The rocks photographed by Yutu-2 came from the Finson crater

    The Chang 'e-4 lander and the Yutu-2 lunar rover ended their work for the 28th month at 2:00 am on March 21 and 17:09 am on March 20, respectively, and went into hibernation on the lunar night.So far, the Chang 'e-4 lander and the Yutu-2 lunar rover have lived on the surface of the moon for 808 Earth days. The lunar rover traveled about 30 meters this month, with a total mileage of 682.77 meters.
  • March-7 carrier rocket.jpg

    Long March 7 to Yao 2 carrier rocket successfully launched!

    China successfully launched a Long March-7 carrier rocket at 1:51 am Beijing Time from the Wenchang Space Launch Site on March 12. The carrier rocket, which is a modified Long March-7 carrier rocket, is designed to launch geosynchronous satellites with a carrying capacity of no less than seven tons. The Jianjin-9 satellite will be used for in-orbit verification tests of new technologies such as space environment monitoring.The mission is the 362nd flight of the Long March family of carrier rockets.
CUSTOMER'S QUESTION IS OUR OPPORTUNITY!
CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS OUR GREATEST PURSUIT!

CLIENTS TESTIMONIALS

Ericco provides not only the products, but also the services .Now we have gained many positive comments and honors from our respected customers

CONTACT US

Whats App:+86-13992884879
 WeChat:13992884879
  Ericco167

SEND MESSAGE

Copyright © Ericco International Limited All rights reserved.  |  Support By Goodwaimao |  Sitemap